Skip to content

Senior Leadership Team

Ottawa River Power’s Senior Management Team is responsible for the day-to-day management of the business and is accountable to the organization’s Board of Directors. The current management team consists of the following members:

  • Justin Allen – President and CEO
  • Anna Ritza – Executive Administrative Assistant and Board Secretary
  • Atul Dave – Engineering and Customer Service Manager
  • Elizabeth Rosien – Office Manager
  • Jeffrey Roy – Chief Financial Officer
  • Charles Watson – Operations Manager