Skip to content

The Ottawa River Power Corporation Board of Directors is responsible for supervising the management of the business and affairs of the Corporation. The Board governs itself in accordance with the standards of care set out in the Business Corporations Act (Ontario) and the requirements of the Ontario Energy Board Act, 1998. The Board of Directors is appointed by the four Shareholders.

The Board of Directors consists of seven directors appointed by the municipal shareholders. The current members are as follows:

Les Scott, Chair – City of Pembroke
Andrew Plummer, Vice Chair – City of Pembroke
Carl Kuehl, Director – The Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards
Justin Jeffrey, Director – City of Pembroke
Patricia Lafreniere, Director – City of Pembroke
Michael Moore, Director – Township of Whitewater
Brian Gallagher, Director – The Town of Mississippi Mills