Ottawa River Power Generation

Our Board and Management Teams

The Board of Directors consists of seven directors appointed by the municipal shareholders.

ORPC Board of Directors
Les Scott, Chair
Paul Finner, Vice Chair
Robert Hughes, Director
Marian Patterson, Director
Andrew Plummer, Director
Hal Johnson, Director
Garnet Kranz, Director
Our Management Team
Jane Donnelly, CPA, CMA, President & CEO
Charles Watson, Line and Stations Manager
Mary Hellingman, Conservation Demand Manager
Elizabeth Rosien, Office Manager
Jeffrey Roy, Chief Financial Officer
Justin Allen, Customer Service, IT & Engineering Manager